//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

WordPressing My Blog!

After getting many requests and suggestions that I should move over to wordpress I figured I can try my hand at this and see how it goes.

So I guess this would be my Hello World Post.

I will be maintaining my other blog, and keeping both of them running, but after a while I will pick one which suits me the best!

So tell me why wordpress outweighs other blogsites in the comments or shoot me a message!

As always,

John Doe – Keepin’ it real

About John Doe

The man behind the mask, voice of anonymity. Writer, Philosopher and All around nice guy!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

